5 candidates nominated for election of Prime Minister

5 candidates nominated for election of Prime Minister5 candidates nominated for election of Prime Minister. Five candidates, three of the Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) and Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz Sharif (PML-N) and the Association for the Advancement Ulema-e-Islam Fazl (JUI-F) presented the candidacy Prime Minister Each. Makhdoom Shahabuddin, and Raja Pervez Ashraf of PPP candidates to submit articles nomination.¬† Qamar Zaman Kaira, the senior party leaders also suggested that in the last hour of nomination.

The deadline for submitting nominations is 2:00 p.m., the due date.The Sardar Maita Buabaxi the appointment of the PML-N, Rui – F leader Mullah Fazlur Rahman also presented his paper. The process of electing the new prime minister, today launched the House leader of nominations submitted coveted. In a brief address¬†Shahabuddin show his loyalty, thanks and greetings to members of the anniversary of Benazir Bhutto’s PPP Zardari.

“I thank from the bottom of my heart (Zardari),” he told reporters.”Today is a special day because it is the birthday of Benazir Bhutto, I sent to congratulate all the party workers,” he added.

National Assembly Speaker Dr Fehmida Mirza, 3:00 in the afternoon to examine the nomination papers. The nomination of candidates is to find in newspapers, there will be a right to challenge the election of the Prime Minister’s Office.

Any candidate, however, the desire to leave the game, you can always withdraw his nomination papers. Meeting of the National Assembly was summoned to the meeting of June 22 was canceled can choose a new prime minister of Pakistan Prime Minister Syed Yousuf Raza Gilani, after the decision of the Supreme Court. National Assembly Speaker Dr Fehmida Mirza will chair the proceedings of the House of Representatives.

43rd session of the House of Representatives has been convened by President Asif Ali Zardari in the exercise of powers conferred by subsection (1) Section 54 of the Constitution. House of Representatives will be 5:30 Friday afternoon at the Capitol.

After the elections of last Friday, the majority of those elected Prime Minister, was sworn in as prime minister until his office. After the oath, the new Prime Minister will seek the vote of confidence of the House of Representatives.